A glamorous little Trade Shop + Photo Gallery!

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Happening Now: Jewels+Mints February Mints Collection Party & Giveaway!

Who's Invited: Everyone!
What: Celebrate February's Mint Collections with us in a live chat and giveaway! We'll be chatting the night away until our showrooms go live at Midnight!
When: Tonight from 10pm - 12:30am PST - Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Where: Same chat modules will be posted live on all four blogs!
Giveaways: Giveaway is open to U.S. residents only. Please note that only 100 participants can join the chat at any given time. You will be able to view the chat until someone leaves a new spot opens if we hit the 100+ mark.

*You may log into the chat using your Facebook or Twitter account. The chat has a limit of 100 participants at any given time. If by chance the chat fills up, you will not be able to join until someone leaves the chat room. Thanks and welcome to tonight's party!

Please note that fowl (poultry) language and just plain rudeness will not be tolerated and you could be blocked. ;)


JewelMint Pieces:
Tresor Ring: http://www.jewelmint.com/jewelry/tresor-ring
Shades of Bliss Ring: http://www.jewelmint.com/jewelry/shades-of-bliss-ring
Mon Amour Bracelet: http://www.jewelmint.com/jewelry/mon-amour-bracelet
Morning Star Bracelet: http://www.jewelmint.com/jewelry/morning-star-bangle
Love Spell Pendant: http://www.jewelmint.com/jewelry/love-spell-pendant
Lovebirds Pin Necklace: http://www.jewelmint.com/jewelry/lovebirds-pin-necklace
Sweetheart Set: http://www.jewelmint.com/jewelry/sweetheart-set-1
Indian Escape Earrings: http://www.jewelmint.com/jewelry/indian-escape-earrings
Huston Heritage Bracelet: http://www.jewelmint.com/jewelry/huston-heritage-bracelet
Persephone Pendant: http://www.jewelmint.com/jewelry/persephone-pendant

StyleMint Ts:
Miller Circle Top: http://stylemint.com/shirts/miller-circle-top
Jackson Stripe: http://www.stylemint.com/shirts/jackson-stripe

ShoeMint Shoes:
Rosemary: http://www.shoemint.com/shoes/rosemary
Hattie: http://www.shoemint.com/shoes/hattie
Kbell: http://www.shoemint.com/shoes/kbell

Current promo codes/deals:

JewelMint:
25% Off: ANYJM25
Free TravelMint Wallet with Purchase: TRAVEL8
Free Take a Bow Ring with Purchase: TAKEABOW
Free Puzzle Piece Ring with Purchase: FANFAV

ShoeMint:
$15 off: HCSHOE

BeautyMint:
$25 for a Three Piece BeautyMint Starter Kit + Omega 3 Gummies + Travel Case + Fresh Mint Lip Blam
No membership signup required: http://box.beautymint.com/products/starterkit-via-bloomspot

1 comment:

  1. The Take a Bow promo & 25% aren't working anymore.

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...